The first patch

The way this blog theme’s layout works, my front page is going to look bare until I accumulate a handful of posts. So, sorry for the lack of mess.

I’m relocating and refocusing my previous Scrapdash blog into something that may be less interesting to my previous readership (such as it has been) of most excellent craftiness. I’m moving the bulk of my knitting/sewing show-n-tell to my new Jennamay made blog where I’m also gearing up to open up my project bag sales to the internets.

Here, I hope to share more my my thoughts, travels, local finds, books read, etc. with anyone who cares to peruse them. I’m sure some crafty shenanigans will find themselves here, too; it’s all part of who I am and what I do.

Here’s hoping for a California King patchwork in no time.

Leave a Reply

